Course Administration Block

This block will appear for users who have Teacher role in a course.

Turn editing OFF/ON - allows users to edit the course

Edit settings

Users
  • Enrolled users:  Check who is currently enrolled and what role they have.
  • Enrollment method:  Manual, Guest, Self are all methods available

Filters

Reports

Gradebook setup

Backup

Restore

Import

Reset

Question Bank

Recycle bin - shows deleted items for 7 days

Last modified: Saturday, 28 March 2020, 11:52 AM